Response Magazine Site Response Expo Site Direct Response Market Alliance Site Response TV Site Market Research Job Board

 

   Log in
  



Contact Us

Response Magazine Editorial, Advertising and Design Offices
6 Hutton Centre Drive, 6th floor
Santa Ana, CA 92707
www.ResponseMagazine.com


PUBLISHING
John Yarrington
John Yarrington
Publisher
t:714.338.6724

jyarrington@questex.com
 
Linked In

 

EDITORIAL
Thomas Haire

Thomas Haire
Editor-in-Chief
t:714.338.6722

thaire@questex.com
 
Linked In

ADVERTISING
Dan Donati

Dan Donati
Director of New Business Development
t:714.338.6723
ddonati@questex.com
Linked In
DESIGN
Monica Kollmann
Monica Kollmann
Graphics Director
t: 714-338-6728
mkollmann@questex.com
Linked In

 

OPERATIONS
Kathryn Flinn

Kathryn Flinn 
Operations Manager
t:714.338.6734
kflinn@questex.com
Linked In

 

 

 

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

Ron Wright
Collections Manager
t: 617-219-8326
rwright@questex.com

Ranjan Gajurel
Billing Specialist
t: 617-219-8348
rgajurel@questex.com

PRODUCTION

Sue Gigliotti
Production Specialist
t: 218-206-2123
sgigliotti@superiormediasolutions.net

Christine Anderson
Classified Production Manager
t:218-206-2207
christine.anderson@superiormediasolutions.net

CIRCULATION

For Subscriptions Call:
U.S. Sales and Service
t:866.344.1315 (toll-free) or 847.763.9594
International
t:847.763.9594
response@halldata.com

Debbie Gullian
Audience Development Manager
t:216.706.3755
f:216.706.3712
dgullian@questex.com

 

MARKET DEVELOPMENT

For Lists:
Ilene Schwartz
Kroll Marketing Direct
t:216.371.1667
f:216.371.1669
ilene@krolldirect.com

For Reprints:
Diana Scholl
t:717.399.1900, x162
diana.scholl@theygsgroup.com

Back Orders:
Response Magazine
P.O. Box 1270
Skokie, IL 60076-8270

Contributor Guidelines
Freelancer Information





©2014 Questex Media Group LLC. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part is prohibited. Please send any technical comments or questions to our webmaster. Contact Us | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Security Seals